29TH Annual Let’s Play Hockey Expo at the Xcel Energy Centre

Come this weekend to meet ‘Rizzo’ and ‘Suter’ from the movie Miracle only at Integral Hockey Stick Repair’s booth. This could be your only chance to win an authentic replica Team USA jersey autographed by the actors. Stop by and see our large inventory of refurbished sticks for up to 70% off retail pricing. 

March 9-10
https://www.stateofhockey.com/news_article/show/893459?referrer_id=1949540

Integral hockey Minnesota

A number of Integral Hockey vendors will be there, including:

Integral Hockey Prior Lake

Pete & Greg Duffy
952-855-9012
pduffy@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeypriorlake.com
Paddy Demsey
978-808-0222
pdemsey@integralhockey.com

 

Integral Hockey Bemidji

Tracy Pogue
(218) 766-6625
tpogue@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeybemidji.com

 

Integral Hockey Brainerd

Andy Kratochvil

29309 Patriot Ave
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
(218) 851-3847
akratochvil@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeybrainerd.com

 

Integral Hockey Hopkins MN

John Rosenquist
612-859-7048
jrosenquist@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyhopkinsmn.com

 

Integral Hockey Plymouth MN

Kelli Ask
763-458-4352
kask@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyPlymouthMN.com

 

Integral Hockey Southeast MN

Tim Gorski
17191 Hayes Avenue Lakeville, MN 55044
507-456-0344
tgorski@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeysoutheastmn.com

 

Integral Hockey Stillwater

John Bernier
3080 White Pine Way Stillwater, MN 55082
980-349-7849 or 980-FIX-STIX
jbernier@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeystillwater.com

 

 

Integral Hockey Twin Ports / Iron Range

Sand Jokela
4975 Morris Thomas Rd, Hermantown, MN, 55811
218-940-9089
sjokela@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeytwinports.com

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Join over 3,000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter. You'll hear a new perspective of hockey, shooting tips, and receive discount offers.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Comments

comments

SHARE IT: